Yamla Pagla Deewana Phir Se 2018 | Dharmendra - Sunny & Bobby

Yamla Pagla Deewana Phir Se is a Bollywood  action and comedy movie 2018. The film is a sequel of Yamla Pagla Deewana 2 (2013).
yamla pagla deewana phir se film 2018
The Starcast of this new movie is Dharmendra, Sunny Deol, Bobby Deol, Kriti Kharbanda, Asrani, Satish Kaushik, Binnu Dhillon. Special Apearance of Rekha, Shatrughan Sinha, Salman Khan, Gippy Grewal, and Sonakshi Sinha.
The Director of this film is Navaniat Singh. Production Companies are Sunny Sounds Pvt. Ltd. Intercut Entertainment and Pen India Limited, also the Movie will be release on 31st August 2018.
The Story and Screenplay writer is Bunty Rathore and Dheeraj Rattan. Producers are Kamayani Punia Sharma and Aarushi Malhotra. D Soldierz and Sachet-Parampara has composed the Music. Pulkit Rishi and D Soldierz is the Lyricist.
The Singers are Harrdy Sandhu and Sachet Tandon. The Music originally belongs to Saregama Music.

Star Cast Of The Movie


  • Dharmendra as Parmar
  • Sunny Deol as Puran
  • Kriti Kharbanda as Chikoo
  • Bobby Deol as Kalaa


Yamla Pagla Deewana Phir Se Trailer


Yamla Pagla Deewana Phir Se Video Songs with lyrics :

Tunu Tunu Lyrics Punjabi Bhangra folk Song from the Bollywood movie Yamla Pagla Deewana Phir Se is starring Dharmendra, Sunny Deol, Bobby Deol and kriti kharbanda. Navaniat Singh is the Director of this Yamla Pagla Deewana Phir Se movie. The…

Watch the latest romantic song Nazarbattu from the movie Yamla Pagla Deewana Phir Se. The Song is picturised on Bobby Deol and Kriti Kharbanda, sung by Sachet Tandon and music directed by Sachet-Parampara with Nazarbattu lyrics from the dairy of…