Poster Boys Film | Sunny Deol - Bobby Deol & Shreyas Talpade

Poster Boys is an Indian comedy film. It is starring Bollywood stars Sunny Deol, Bobby Deol, Shreyas Talpade and Sonali Kulkarni. The Director of this movie is Shreyas Talpade. Sameer Patil has written the story. The movie will be released on 08th September 2017.

Poster Boys

The Music director is Tanishk Bagchi. Producers of this movie are Sunny Sounds Pvt. Ltd, Shreyas Talpade and Deepti Talpade. Production Company are Sony Pictures Networks Productions, Sunny Sounds Pvt Ltd and Affluence Movie Pvt Ltd.

The film stars are Sunny Deol as Jaagavar Chaudhary, Bobby Deol as Vinay Sharma, Shreyas Talpade as Arjun Singh and Sonali Kulkarni as Sunita.

Watch Poster Boys 2017 Film Trailer :


Poster Boys Video Songs :