Munna Michael (Film) - Tiger Shroff | Nidhhi Agerwal & Nawazuddin

Munna Michael (Film) is an Indian action and dance movie. It is starring Bollywood stars Tiger Shroff, Nidhhi Agerwal and Nawazuddin Siddiqui. The Director of this flim is Sabbir Khan. Amal King has written the story. The movie will be released on 21st July 2017.

Munna Michael

Kumar, Danish Sabri, Sabbir Khan Komail-Pranaay and Tanishk-Vayu have written lyrics for their beautiful soundtracks. The music composers are Tanishk Bagchi, Meet Bros, Komail Shayan, Pranaay, Vishal Mishra, Javed-Mohsin and Gourov-Roshin.

Producer of this movie is Viki Rajani. Production Companies are Eros International and Next Gen Films. The film stars are Tiger Shroff as Munna, Nawazuddin Siddiqui as Mahinder Fauji and Nidhhi Agerwal as Dolly.

Munna Michael film Trailer

Munna Michael Film has beautiful songs :

Main Hoon song is from the Movie Munna Michael. It is featuring Tiger Shroff, Nawazuddin Siddiqui and Nidhhi Agerwal. Director of this film is Sabbir Khan. This Movie released on 21st July 2017. The Most talented singer is Siddharth Mahadevan.…