Mubarakan (Film) - Anil Kapoor & Arjun Kapoor | Ileana & Athiya

Mubarakan is an Indian comedy and romantic movie. It is starring Bollywood stars Anil Kapoor, Arjun Kapoor, Ileana D’Cruz, Athiya Shetty and Neha Sharma.

The Director of this flim is Anees Bazmee. Balwinder Singh Janjua and Rupinder Chahal have written the story. The movie released on 28th July 2017.


Kumar has written lyrics for their beautiful songs. The music composers are Amaal Mallik, R.D. Burman, Gourov-Roshin and Rishi Rich.

Producers of this movie are Sony Pictures Networks Productions, Ashwin Varde and Murad Khetani’s Cine1 Studios. Production Companies are Murad Khetani’s Cine1 Studios and Mark Production.

The film stars are Anil Kapoor as Kartar Singh, Arjun Kapoor as Karanveer Singh and Charanveer Singh, Ileana D’Cruz as Sweety, Karan’s girlfriend and Charan’s wife, Athiya Shetty as Binkle and Neha Sharma as Nafisa Ali Khan.

Watch Trailer of Mubarakan Film :


Mubarakan Film's has lovely Video Song :