Monsoon Shootout 2017 Film | Nawazuddin Siddiqui & Vijay Varma

Monsoon Shootout is an Indian Crime, Drama and Thriller film. It is starring Bollywood stars Nawazuddin Siddiqui, Vijay Varma, Tannishtha Chatterjee, Neeraj Kabi, Geetanjali Thapa and Sreejita De. The Director of this movie is Amit Kumar. He has written the story. The movie will be released on 15th December 2017.

Monsoon Shootout 2017

The Music directors are Atif Afzal, Gingger Shankar and Rochak Kohli. Producers of this movie are Guneet Monga, Anurag Kashyap, Vivek Rangachari, Martijn de Grunt and Asif Kapadia. Production Companies are Sikhya Entertainment and DAR Motion Pictures.

The film star cast is Nawazuddin Siddiqui as Shiva, Vijay Varma as Adi, Tannishtha Chatterjee as Rani, Neeraj Kabi as Khan, Geetanjali Thapa as Anu and Sreejita De as Geeta.

Watch Monsoon Shootout Film Trailer:







Monsoon Shootout has beautiful Video Songs :