Happy Phirr Bhag Jayegi 2018 (Bollywood Comedy) Sonakshi Sinha

Happy Phirr Bhag Jayegi is a Bollywood Comedy Movie 2018. The film is a sequel of Happy Bhag Jayegi. The Starcast of this new film is Sonakshi Sinha, Diana Penty, Jimmy Sheirgill, Jassie Gill, Ali Fazal and Piyush Mishra.
The Director of this film is Mudassar Aziz. Production Companies are Colour Yellow Productions and Eros International, also the Movie was released on 24th August 2018.
The Story and Screenplay writer is Mudassar Aziz. Producers are Anand L Rai and Krishika Lulla. Sohail Sen has composed the Music. Mudassar Aziz is the Lyricist.
The Singers are Sohail Sen, Shadab Faridi and Neha Bhasin. The Music originally belongs to Eros Now.

Star Cast Of this Happy Phirr Bhag Jayegi (HPBJ) Movie :


  • Sonakshi Sinha as Harpreet Kaur
  • Diana Penty as Harpreet “Happy” Kaur
  • Jimmy Sheirgill as Daman Singh Bagga
  • Jassi Gill as Khushwant Singh Gill
  • Ali Fazal as Guddu
  • Piyush Mishra as Usman Afridi

Happy Phirr Bhag Jayegi all video song with lyrics :